Two more pages to go

Well, since last time I have added an About Me page and a Video Work page.

This is getting exciting.

I think so far the video page was, maybe not the hardest, but so far the most complex. I couldn’t just put my video into Dreamweaver, I had to bring it into Premier Pro and export it as a different file type. Then I could bring it into Dreamweaver. Except one of my videos will not play unless it is in full screen. I’ll have to look into that later.

All I have left is my photography page and my Cliff News page. I think Cliff News is going to be the hardest because I have writings, video, and photography that I have to display on one page. I don’t know graphically if I will have the capabilities to do that. I am glad that I found a color scheme I like and can stick to.

So for now I am trudging along, trying not to yell at the computer and enjoy the little victories that come with designing a website.

Here is a sneak peak of my about me site:

Screen Shot 2013-11-20 at 3.06.15 PM

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

