I have an index page!

I have an index page. Me. I have a page I kind of, sort of like.

I am quite excited that I was able to pull something together. And it was not all that hard. Well, okay. It was difficult. But I must say the use of a template really helped. It gave me something to work off of and had it not been for that, I would have been so very lost in what I wanted.

In this process we had to make thumbnails, but with the amount of times I change my mind, its no wonder my site doesn’t really look like my thumbnails. I am the kind of person who doesn’t really know what I want until I see it. I do have to say my friends and family have been a huge help in all of this. I know they will give me their honest opinion and right now that is something I need.

I won’t show you the site right now as I want to make sure it is fully done before I reveal anything, but this is the pic I use for the header.

Flower_header

Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

