“Dream Weaver, I believe we can reach the morning light” ~ Gary Wright

While the title of this post says one thing, the truth is quite the opposite.

There are few things in my life that I would say I am genuinely good at and people believe me, designing is not one of them. Code is not one of my strong suits either. Put two and two together and you get a very frustrated me.

So, I got that going for me, which is nice.

Dreamweaver is by far the hardest Adobe software I have worked on, but I am trying to take it one step at a time.  One thing I have been doing is looking at other websites, trying to get a feel for how they are designed and how I can do those same things in Dreamweaver.

AdobeDreamweaverCS5_3
source 

I mean, look at that picture and tell me this is an easy program. But enough of my complaining, what I’m trying to get across is I am trying my best and if I have any insights or breakthroughs I will be sure to post them on here.

Leave a Reply

